Andersson Lilian    073-9259637   
 Arthursson Lennart    0705-28290  lenny.a@telia.com
 Asterhag Anki    073-7149789   
       
 Björk Britt  0435-20614  070-5876161   britt.blork@telia.com 
 Drubé Bernt  042-29887  073-719782  
 Fransson Nisse  0739-410175    nilsake.fransson@gmail.com
 Franzén Karin    070-9481129  
       
 Gustavsson Christer  042-261206 070-6406468   christer.maleri@telia.com
       
 Hansson Maj-Lis    073-31446821  maj-lis.hansson@telia.se
 Hildner Bibbi  042-156645  0708-532267  bibbi@hildner.se 
 Hildner Nicke  042-156645  076-8075156  nicke@hildner.se 
 Hjort-Hansson Lotta  042-281155  070-5608280  lottahh@hotmail.se 
 Holmström Lis    073-5674845  lis.holmstrom@gmail.com 
 Hyllén Peter  042-229345  073-2603690   peter.hyllen60@g.mail.com
 Hardyson Lars    070-9380041  
 Hardyson Lena    0708-228410  
 Johansson Birgitta    076-3051563  
 Jonasson Gullvi  042-210026     070-2590008   gullvi.jonasson@telia.com 
       
 Klinkert Lone Lohse    070-4812839  lone.lohse@gmail.com
 Nilsson Christel    0704-822116  
 Nilsson Pia    0736-734353  
 Nilsson Bernt    070-7673934  
 Nilsson Bitte    073-9037132  bitte.artillerigatan@gmail.com
 Nordgren Siv  042-297978  070-9287831  
 Nord Alina  042-262637  070-6310648  
 Pettersson Kerstin  042-296283  0738-042061  kerstin.pettersson@hotmail.se
 Zadluzny Stenia   042-160306   073-59304   stenia.adamoniez@comhem.se 
 Quarfood Hans         042-149686      073-0473805    hans.quarfood@telia.com
       
 Simonsson Per  042-127045  073-3467262   sima5171@hotmail.com
 Strinholm Maj-Lis  042-296473    
 Urbán Klara    0703-290950  
 Thomasson Barbro    070-9940909  
       
 Österberg Eva  042-158533  070-4133321   
 Österberg Olle  042-158533  073-0668276  olle.osterberg@home.se